Meet Our Team...

Meet The Team 
 

Michelle 

Director & Founder 

 

Michelle@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk 

21-0216LD-001.jpg

Liz

Business Support Manager 

Liz@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk

_edited.jpg

Tyler 

Social Media & Marketing Coordinator 

Tyler@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk

_edited.jpg

Hayley 

Office Administrator 

Hayley@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk

21-0293LD-002.JPG

Clare 

Client Support & Mental Health Advocate

Clare@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk

_edited.jpg

Lewis 

Junior Administrator 

Lewis@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk

21-0104LD-009.jpg

Lynda 

Client Welfare Officer 

Lynda@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk

_edited.jpg

Miranda 

Client Support Administrator 

Miranda@ThisIsMeAgency.co.uk 

21-0293LD-003.JPG

Follow us on social media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Email-Footer.png